[MUSE] Lucy Primitive Garb

In the Prehistoric times even the Women had to protect and hunt for the family…This is the perfect set for the Primitive look made by MUSE These are separate pieces…

[MUSE] Lucy Anklet & Ear Pieces

[MUSE] Lucy Hair & Feathers with Hair Color Change Hud

[MUSE] Lucy Primitive Garb Deer Hide-Arm warmer(XXS-L),Fur (XXS-L),Fur Skirt (XXS-L),Fur Top (XXS-L)

 

muselucyprimitive_001

 

muselucyprimitive_002

 

muselucyprimitive_003

 

I am wearing:

Body-Maitreya Lara Mesh Body (Maitreya)

Head-Catwa Kori (Catwa)

Outfit-[MUSE] Lucy Primitive Set (Genre)

Hair-[MUSE] Lucy Primitive Hair/Feathers (Genre)

Skin-7 deadly s{k}ins Lucille Apricot (Rock your Rack)

Author: arwennsenchantedeverchangingworld

Hello all My Name is Christie Bryant.I am known on Second Life as Arwennevenstarundomiel or Arwenn for short.I am completely new at the whole blogging scene but I have so many pretties I just HAVE to show lol. I normally wear the Maitreya Lara body but I have 6 different small mesh avatars(Yabusaka,Pixies,ND/MD Little Dolly,ND/MD Little Me,ND/MD Cuties,ND/MD Little Man,ND/MD Nano Girl) Toodleedoo Baby,Kemono,Belleza,Slink,The Mesh Project,Imagine Mesh heads I have : Logo Sadie Catwa Gwen Lelutka Lotte If you like my blogging style please email me I would love to blog your work!

Leave a Reply

