*K* kitty korner masters Pet and wings tattoo

Hello I am pleased to present to you 2 items from My Dear Friend kittylld from her store kitty korner.

masters Pet Booty Shorts and Wings Back tattoo

masters Pet comes in 7 colors and is a Fatpack for 100 linden
(Colors are Black,Blue,Green,Pink,Red,White and Purple)
this comes with normal pants for classic avatars
comes with omega
and Maitreya
Wings are 99 linden each color or all wings colors Fatpack is 700 Linden
(Colors are Black,Dark Red,Purple,Blue,Blue-Black,Pink,White,Rainbow and White-Black)
this comes with normal tattoo layer for classic avatars
comes with omega
and Maitreya

Marketplace

Inworld

kittykorner_004

 

kittykorner_003

 

I am wearing

Body:Belleza-Freya Mesh Body (Belleza)

Head:catwa-Gwen Mesh Head (Catwa)

Boots:NSP & [MUSE]-Boogie Nights Thigh Boots (Genre)

Hair:TRUTH-VIP Group gift-Sugar (TRUTH)

Ears:^^Swallow^^ Ears Elf (Shiny Shabby)

Skin:7 deadly s{K}ins-Davina-Pineapple (7 deadly s{k}ins)

Author: arwennsenchantedeverchangingworld

Hello all My Name is Christie Bryant.I am known on Second Life as Arwennevenstarundomiel or Arwenn for short.I am completely new at the whole blogging scene but I have so many pretties I just HAVE to show lol. I normally wear the Maitreya Lara body but I have 6 different small mesh avatars(Yabusaka,Pixies,ND/MD Little Dolly,ND/MD Little Me,ND/MD Cuties,ND/MD Little Man,ND/MD Nano Girl) Toodleedoo Baby,Kemono,Belleza,Slink,The Mesh Project,Imagine Mesh heads I have : Logo Sadie Catwa Gwen Lelutka Lotte If you like my blogging style please email me I would love to blog your work!

Leave a Reply

